El Camino: The Breaking Bad movie was released last year and now the official soundtrack of the film is releasing on vinyl for the very first time.

Mondo and Sony Masterworks have partnered to deliver the film’s double LP soundtrack that will feature 26 tracks including the complete score from Dave Porter, who is also known for the music on Breaking Bad. Tracks such as “Call Me the Breeze,” “Static on the Radio,” “Kountry Gentleman” and “To Sir with Love,” plus an exclusive bonus track titled “Enchanted” are to be featured on the vinyl.

The album’s artwork is created by Matt Talbot, which shows Jesse Pinkman’s journey from the end of Breaking Bad to the end of El Camino. The record is pressed on either 180-gram black vinyl or a special 180-gram teal and gold splattered vinyl, according to Hypebeast. 

Speaking about the release of the vinyl, Breaking Bad and El Camino creator Vince Gilligan said in statement: “Oh man, how exciting. The soundtrack to my first movie gets the kid-glove treatment by Mondo, one of the world’s coolest record companies. Here’s hoping ‘groovy’ is due for a comeback — because I can’t think of a better word to describe this.”

Take a look at the tracklist below:

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie — Original Soundtrack Tracklist:

Side A
01. Jesse Waits (Netflix Promo #2)
02. Enchanted (Performed by Chloe x Halle)
03. Sprayed
04. El Camino Real
05. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight (Performed by England Dan & John Ford Coley)
06. Underpass
07. Searching by Flame

Side B
08. Sharing The Night Together (Performed by Dr. Hook)
09. Glove Box Gamble
10. Spikey (Performed by Red Snapper)
11. Frozen Money
12. No Cop Killer
13. Again Alaska

Side C
14. It’s On Me
15. Kandy Land
16. Dog Run
17. Kountry Gentleman (Performed by Family Force 5)
18. Call Me The Breeze (Performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd)
19. Like the Wild West
20. Scorching Earth

Side D
21. Bluebird (Performed by Alan Hawkshaw)
22. To Sir With Love (Performed by Lulu)
23. A Little Bit of Soap (Performed by The Jarmels)
24. If I Didn’t Have a Dime (Performed by Ron Moody and the Centaurs)
25. Ambivalent Alaska
26. Static on the Radio (Performed by Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann)