On Thursday, the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS) announced the nominees for the 47th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards.

“Now more than ever, daytime television provides a source of comfort and continuity made possible by these nominees’ dedicated efforts and sense of community,” said President & CEO of NATAS Adam Sharp, according to Indiewire. “Their commitment to excellence and demonstrated love for their audience never cease to brighten our days, and we are delighted to join with CBS in celebrating their talents.”

The awards ceremony will be broadcast on Friday, June 26 at 8 p.m – 10 p.m., ET/PT on CBS. The format is different this year around, however.

The awards in leading categories will be announced during the broadcast while guests and winners join in virtually from home, during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The other additional categories will be announced on their official twitter handle and the other categories will have their own ceremony later in July.

The nominees for the leading categories are as follows, reports Indiewire:

Outstanding Drama Series
“The Bold and the Beautiful” CBS
“Days of Our Lives” NBC
“General Hospital” ABC
“The Young and the Restless” CBS

Outstanding Lead Actress
Finola Hughes as Anna Devane, “General Hospital” ABC
Katherine Kelly Lang as Brooke Logan, “The Bold and the Beautiful” CBS
Heather Tom as Katie Logan, “The Bold and the Beautiful” CBS
Maura West as Ava Jerome, “General Hospital” ABC
Arianne Zucker as Nicole Walker, “Days of Our Lives” NBC

Outstanding Lead Actor
Steve Burton as Jason Morgan, “General Hospital” ABC
Thorsten Kaye as Ridge Forrester, “The Bold and the Beautiful” CBS
Jon Lindstrom as Kevin Collins, “General Hospital” ABC
Thaao Penghlis as Tony DiMera, “Days of Our Lives” NBC
Jason Thompson as Billy Abbott, “The Young and the Restless” CBS