Justin Bieber recently announced his new album Justice. The follow-up to last year’s Changes will be out on March 19. According to Pitchfork, the album will include Bieber’s 2020 songs Holy (featuring Chance the Rapper), Lonely (featuring benny blanco), and Anyone.

“In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet, we all crave healing—and justice—for humanity,” Justin Bieber said while announcing the album on Instagram. “In creating this album, my goal is to make music that will provide comfort; to make songs that people can relate to, and connect to, so they feel less alone.”

Also Read: Justin Beiber Earns his 20th Top 10 on Billboard’s Streaming Songs Chart

He continued, “Suffering, injustice and pain can leave people feeling helpless. Music is a great way of reminding each other that we aren’t alone. Music can be a way to relate to one another and connect with one another. I know that I cannot simply solve injustice by making music but I do know that if we all do our part by using our gifts to serve this planet and each other that we are that much closer to being united. This is me doing a small part. My part. I want to continue the conversation of what justice looks like so we can continue to heal.” Justice will be Bieber’s sixth studio album.

On Feb 22, Monday, Justin Bieber amazed his fans with a surprise performance during Spotify’s Stream On launch event. Starring as a special guest, the singer offered a three-song set for the platform’s new series. Justin Bieber’s Spotify performance featured him singing three of his latest singles, Holy, Lonely, and Anyone. Spotify’s Stream On explores the ‘power of audio creation’, wherein the pop star gave a nine-minute-long stunning performance.

Also Read: Why Everyone is Talking about Justin Bieber’s Custom Rolls-Royce