Netflix’s crime drama, Money Heist, has quite a popularity amongst the Indian audience, so it was pretty obvious that the streaming platform had to get creative to hype the show amongst its audience. The team at Netflix unveiled a Hindi version of the theme song of the show and it gets crazier every minute. Titled The Money Heist Anthem, the track is a desi twist to the iconic Bella Ciao tune from the show.

Also Read: Here’s Who We Would Want To See In Money Heist’s Indian Version

The video of The Money Heist Anthem features actors such as Anil Kapoor, Radhika Apte, Rana Daggubati and Shruti Haasan. We also see Nucelya and Indian cricketer, Hardik Pandya in the video. The stars along with other people chant ‘Come soon’ in different languages in this fun video.

The music video recreates a few moments from Money Heist as well. Haasan is seen channelling Nairobi with a flower in her mouth, while Kapoor can be seen dancing on a money bed. Apte is seen saying that she wishes to see Arturo dead in the final season, while Daggubati, Pandya and Nucleya are simply excited for the show.

Money Heist season 5 will be arriving in two parts. The next 10 episodes of the acclaimed Spanish drama, officially titled La Casa De Papel, will be released in two volumes on September 3 and December 3, 2021, respectively. The creator of the show, Alex Pina, had suggested the decision to split the show in the middle. This was done to ensure that season 5, which will mark the last of the series, lives up to fans’ expectations of a finale.

In an official media release, producers gave a hint as to what the viewers can expect from upcoming episodes: “Just when it seems like nothing else could go wrong, an enemy comes on the scene that is much more powerful than any they’ve faced: the army. The end of the greatest heist in history is approaching, and what began as a robbery will turn into a war.”

Also Read: Money Heist To Return For Fifth And Final Season

Money Heist stars Álvaro Morte, Úrsula Corberó, Pedro Alonso, Itziar Ituño, Najwa Nimri, Jaime Lorente, Miguel Herrán, Esther Acebo, Rodrigo de la Serna, Darko Perić and Hovik Keuchkerian among others.