'It' Chapter Two: Pennywise Returns To Haunt The Loser's Club
‘It’ Chapter Two: Pennywise Returns To Haunt The Loser’s Club

It Chapter Two is slated to release on 6th September, 2019

It: Chapter One went on to become the highest-grossing horror film of all time. And it was easy to predict that a sequel was on its way. 


The first film was set in 1988-1989, where the residents of Dery, Maine are terrorised by ‘It’. The terrifying, usually clown-shaped monster is capable of turning into his victim’s worst and darkest fears. The ‘It’ mostly transforms into Pennywise and scares off a bunch of kids who form a group known as Loser’s Club.

‘It’ returns to Derry, Maine every 27 years, which means the grown-up kids of Loser’s Club would be facing their fears again. 

Watch the trailer below:

The new trailer shows Jessica Chastain as Beverley, Jay Ryan as Ben, Bill Hader as  Richie, Isaiah Mustafa as Mike, James Ransone as Eddie, and Andy Bean as Stan. Bill Skarsgard returns as Pennywise the Clown. The director mentioned that the audiences will learn more about the Loser’s Club and new details of 1989 that we didn’t see in the first movie because apparently “they don’t remember them” in the present. Goosebumps!


It Chapter Two is slated to release on 6 September 2019. 

contact us :
Follow US :
©2024 Creativeland Publishing Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved